This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

  • CHAIRMAN:                                                  John Spellman Snr
  • SECRETARY:                                               Robert 'Leo ' Taylor                               Email
  • TREASURER:                                               Paul Grufferty
  • FIXTURE SECRETARY:                               Robert 'Leo' Taylor                                Email
  • CRICKET DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:         Liam Clark-Brown  Email
  • CRICKET WELFARE OFFICER:                  Robert 'Leo' Taylor Email
  • CRICKET WELFARE OFFICER:                  Christine Davies                                    Email
  • WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR:                      Nicola Whiting /Shaun Reed                Email
  • 1st X1 CAPTAIN:                                          Jonathon Brown
  • 2nd X1 CAPTAIN:                                         Martin Dunn
  • 3rd X1 CAPTAIN:                                          Anthony Tudball
  • JUNIOR CRICKET CHAIRMAN:                   Liam Clark-Brown Email
  • JUNIOR TREASURER:                                 Paul Grufferty Email
  • JUNIOR SECRETARY:       Julie Smith
  • U18 TEAM CONTACT:       Julie Smith        Email
  • U18 TEAM MANAGER:       Shaun Reed
  • U18 COACH:             Neil Race
  • U15 TEAM CONTACT:                                Shaun Reed                                            Email
  • U15 MANAGER:             Shaun Reed 
  • U13 TEAM CONTACT:       Julie Smith
  • U13 MANAGER:             Gareth Elliot
  • U13 COACH:             Shaun Reed
  • U11 TEAM CONTACT:        Helen Simpson      Email
  • U11:MANAGER:             Gareth Elliot
  • U11 COACH:

  • Junior Committee: Liam Clark-Brown  ,Robert 'Leo' Taylor,  Paul Middleton, Neil Race, Julie Smith, Helen Simpson, Gareth Elliott, Paul Grufferty, Shaun Reed, Andrew Waring, Nicole Russell, Amanda Wanless, Lisa Taylor, Nicola Whiting